Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On MySpace
Link To Us
Leave A Comment:
Name:
Comment:

Am I BEAR or NOT ?

There are a total of 5,496 bears pictures and 22,199,055 votes in the system
GayChatRoulette
Please select a rating to see the next picture
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Not
hot or not?
Bear


You can share this picture with a friend: http://www.bearornot.com/?id=187365

Report Image if it is broken, copyrighted, or inappropriate
(ads, models, gross, joke, fake)

email address

Comments

22 comments so far (post your own)

Dear Ivy31Valenzuela,
# Fuck Off

Posted by'Hollywood Wood' on Saturday, 12.5.15 @ 11:04am

Chulazos, me gustaria que follarais los dos una noche entera. Os comeria enteros a los dos y a vuestas pollas

Posted by'Ramon' on Monday, 01.23.12 @ 18:00pm

The mortgage loans suppose to be useful for guys, which are willing to start their company. In fact, it is comfortable to get a short term loan.

Posted by'Ivy31Valenzuela' on Sunday, 01.1.12 @ 17:56pm

Get to Steppin....Flirty Girls!!!

Posted by'Hollywood Wood' on Friday, 11.11.11 @ 22:14pm

Would be nice to see this two gays TAILS!

Posted by'awe' on Wednesday, 08.31.11 @ 13:04pm

Like the one on the left the best he is totally sexy!

Posted by'footfuy' on Thursday, 05.26.11 @ 09:20am

10+++ times 2. these 2 eXXXtremely hot men can fuck me any which way they want, 4 as long as they want, butt (pun intended) only as a 3some. both cocks in the same hole or 1 in each. then switch positions & do it aGAYn. CUMMM on fellas, give me all u've got 4 as long as u can keep it UP.

Posted by'GAY OUT PROUD (GOP)' on Friday, 02.18.11 @ 06:57am

i like the one on the right

Posted by'Pat' on Saturday, 02.12.11 @ 16:24pm

100% WOOF

Posted by'sean' on Sunday, 11.7.10 @ 07:03am

Dore you r an ass and R using this site for your bull shit get out

Posted by'ty' on Monday, 09.6.10 @ 03:15am

Beavis & Butthead

Posted by'lol' on Tuesday, 08.10.10 @ 01:09am

Laverne & Shirley

Posted by'Fuck Off' on Saturday, 03.27.10 @ 11:33am

This two guys are so amazing!

Posted by'MJP50' on Monday, 03.8.10 @ 09:58am

Skank and Skuzz

Posted by'Fuckall' on Monday, 02.1.10 @ 18:20pm

eeeeeeh! Heckle & Jeckle

Posted by'the Crow' on Thursday, 11.19.09 @ 16:03pm

Mutt & Jeff

Posted by'Arrogant Bastard' on Thursday, 11.19.09 @ 16:02pm

Tweedle-Dee & Tweedle-Dumb

Posted by'Mad Hatter' on Thursday, 11.19.09 @ 16:00pm

Spammer!

Posted by'kuku' on Wednesday, 11.11.09 @ 14:29pm

I'd fuck both of them

Posted by' Herk' on Thursday, 08.20.09 @ 17:18pm

I want to kidnap you from your man. You perfect stud.

Posted by'Bear' on Monday, 06.15.09 @ 09:49am

Hot! They both look like fun to lick and nuzzle!

Posted by'stanwood' on Sunday, 05.31.09 @ 13:58pm

Good bodies by I'm sorry the one with blue jeans has scary eyes

Posted by'JW' on Saturday, 05.30.09 @ 19:43pm

Translate to GermanTranslate to JapaneseTranslate to KoreanTranslate to FrenchTranslate to ItalianTranslate to PortugeseTranslate to SpanishTranslate to
How much of a bear are YOU? Submit your picture and find out!

Login to check your rating
Username:
Password:
Top Rated Bears!
fucking men picfree bear picturenude cub photogay bear pornchubby bears picfat man pornfucking men picnude cub picsfree bear picture